build: Use macOS' compatibility macros to enable all features.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:08:28 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit60273e8b2c11d42215a5707bc55e3e0d8f350e07
treecc7cbd681fc87aaeeb938212416926e77565baa3
parentf8db658f8b4c3c7941d0029273fb23fbe1ba74ad
build: Use macOS' compatibility macros to enable all features.

* configure.ac: On macOS, use the compatibility macros to expose every
feature of the libc.  This is the equivalent of _GNU_SOURCE on GNU
libc.
--
Not defining this leads to compilation errors or superfluous warnings
on macOS.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2910
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
configure.ac