tests: Fix trivial memory leaks.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:56:18 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:14:02 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit62d10c2a38160ef539a784b96960a6b5e3d8d6b6
tree87a157d07966241b0f5c84817749ad111a22fde0
parent15fc5c34c88ecbb61272705af60f7054b41c57f7
tests: Fix trivial memory leaks.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpg/t-decrypt-verify.c
tests/gpg/t-decrypt.c
tests/gpg/t-encrypt-sym.c
tests/gpg/t-import.c
tests/gpg/t-thread1.c
tests/gpgsm/t-import.c
tests/gpgsm/t-keylist.c
tests/t-data.c