Fix including nil bytes in keylist output.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:16:46 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 09:14:23 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit6a7ee33abd5059f5ae2f70a7dd9f610c16552f8e
treea84a2653e3b4496c90f7fb31b388700d45ee2fbd
parente545ca3f682b615ce447c186a2c73489a32b0592
Fix including nil bytes in keylist output.

* src/gpgme-tool.c (cmd_keylist,gt_result): use strlen().

Signed-off-by: Ben Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
src/gpgme-tool.c