core: Fix error types.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:45:46 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:34:37 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit6df6e01ed5a581765d245bf7303cda4497d0eb22
tree91633e21cf6f6a5d4ecb63f6978c59162c66d0b9
parent92adc9bbf640eb5d9177d3ba0189e0f6cee4e995
core: Fix error types.

* NEWS: Update.
* src/data.c (gpgme_data_set_flag): Return a 'gpgme_error_t'.
* src/error.c (gpgme_strerror_r): Fix type of first argument.
* src/gpgme.h.in (gpgme_strerror_r): Adapt.
(gpgme_data_set_flag): Likewise.
--
Fix for consistency.  This should not pose problems, because typedef
gpg_error_t gpgme_error_t.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
NEWS
src/data.c
src/error.c
src/gpgme.h.in