python: Support adding and revoking UIDs.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:52:49 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:55:16 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit7641b7b5f2c9d5b38c60cd9326bcb4810c37dae5
tree989e65b348f7a6f48a90e5be7c51ffd349a6c107
parent13bace25e3d8422f93fd24919994be36042fd220
python: Support adding and revoking UIDs.

* NEWS: Update.
* lang/python/gpg/core.py (Context.key_add_uid): New function.
(Context.key_revoke_uid): Likewise.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (XTESTS): Add new test.
* lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-manipulation.py: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
NEWS
lang/python/gpg/core.py
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-manipulation.py [new file with mode: 0755]