cpp: Add wrapper for gpgme_set_global_flag
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:34:48 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit7981ec4147f3058d5b56905903456247993dc6f7
tree1e5f8eaa3f226f8bff5335e0c454918317b8f5e7
parent7673ef7953482f42cab50dca1810e5c9d10f461e
cpp: Add wrapper for gpgme_set_global_flag

* lang/cpp/src/context.cpp (setGlobalFlag): New.
* lang/cpp/src/global.h (setGlobalFlag): Export it.

--
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4471
NEWS
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp
lang/cpp/src/global.h