Cpp: Move tofuinfo from signature to userid
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit799b168243e6499ac01bf59e0656547f353a2589
treeed18151952d2f48975a51bf03bef4ddc55724e5e
parent2972c44bd7e97b2169dea9c4a49d9754afdae3f0
Cpp: Move tofuinfo from signature to userid

* lang/cpp/src/key.cpp (UserID::tofuInfo): New.
* lang/cpp/src/key.h: Update accordingly.
* lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.cpp: Remove dropped fields.
* lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.h: Update accordingly.
* lang/cpp/src/verificationresult.cpp,
lang/cpp/src/verificationresult.h: Remove tofu info.
* lang/qt/tests/t-tofuinfo.cpp: Disable for now.

--
With be4ff75d7 Tofu info now lives with a UserID
Object. While this breaks API it was not yet released.
lang/cpp/src/key.cpp
lang/cpp/src/key.h
lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.cpp
lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.h
lang/cpp/src/verificationresult.cpp
lang/cpp/src/verificationresult.h
lang/qt/tests/t-tofuinfo.cpp