Add ctx flag for auto-key-locate
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 15:50:23 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 08:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit7bc5d3c7e41c6e42a583a61a4c9504058fbb2976
tree68a40e8c6a2ab8a9a9af69b2e85636d1085cbe1c
parentcacca62d06c6cf4a291f7ab2571cf52d671d140f
Add ctx flag for auto-key-locate

* src/context.h (gpgme_context): Add auto_key_locate.
* src/engine-gpg.c (engine_gpg): Add auto_key_locate.
(gpg_set_engine_flags, build_argv): Handle auto_key_locate.
(gpg_release): Free auto_key_locate.
* src/gpgme.c (gpgme_release): Free auto_key_locate.
(gpgme_get_ctx_flag, gpgme_set_ctx_flag): Handle auto-key-locate.
* doc/gpgme.texi: Document auto-key-locate flag.
* tests/run-keylist.c (show_usage, main): Add --from-wkd option.

--
This enables users of GPGME to control more fine grained what
auto-key-locate does.  Especially for WKD lookups / refreshes
can this be useful.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T2917
Differential Revision: https://dev.gnupg.org/D463
NEWS
doc/gpgme.texi
src/context.h
src/engine-gpg.c
src/gpgme.c
tests/run-keylist.c