python: Fix regression in t-decrypt-verify test.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:17:49 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:18:36 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit7d0a979c07d2a32c1e39a9403f009cbe026f77ff
treec8d62fd4f3282775b0eed6cd3ad75849709119d8
parentad1395f210f3a3d5839f482f1933eac80a94d174
python: Fix regression in t-decrypt-verify test.

* lang/python/tests/t-decrypt-verify.py: Comment recent changes.
--

Fixes-commit: bd2d282e572b5d02669238c9e087259b85638477
GnuPG-bug-id: 4276
lang/python/tests/t-decrypt-verify.py