json: Fix minor memory leaks.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:31:47 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit7f2423371964263784252cf839269023b6573bd2
tree2717bd77600867d7b79bba018c3783dab4755f21
parent66bcb8acb2452cf19318023ed0ff1ea7d7bb8439
json: Fix minor memory leaks.

* src/gpgme-json.c (interactive_repl): Fix memleak.
(subkey_to_json): Ditto
(op_config): Delay init of j_comps to avoid a leak on error.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 4341, 4342, 4343
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/gpgme-json.c