core: Prepare for new key listing data send by gpg.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit813ae5fa2d712aa9679b791c67c9c1c43d36ffe4
tree21356c212fafd181ec0a270dc012100e80a07541
parent57d60b20f16dd5f1bccbbcaa0a6ed75a554a6414
core: Prepare for new key listing data send by gpg.

* src/gpgme.h.in (gpgme_user_id_t): New fields 'origin' and
'last_update'.
(gpgme_key_t): New fields 'origin' and 'last_update'.
* src/conversion.c (_gpgme_parse_timestamp_ul): New.
* src/keylist.c (keylist_colon_handler): Parse fields 19 and 20.

* tests/run-keylist.c (main): Print new fields.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
doc/gpgme.texi
src/conversion.c
src/gpgme.h.in
src/keylist.c
src/util.h
tests/run-keylist.c