core: Avoid explicit locks in the debug code.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:10:52 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:11:16 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit856d2e8d64f668855b1c22d3d38fe783904c6c48
treeb440a55d4198c111c997e81d13b9c648bfc5eebf
parentf56c996318dfa1c9f0d10582b18c2fce10d24668
core: Avoid explicit locks in the debug code.

* src/debug.c (debug_lock): Remove.  Also remove all users.
(_gpgme_debug): Use gpgrt_bsprintf to prepare the output and finally
print using standard fprintf.  Reformat to prefix to be narrower.
--

Note that the locks are now implicitly done using the systems stdio.

The threadid is now printed with 4 digits in hex and thus without the
angle brackets and the 0x.  However it is still a hex number even if it
may look like an octal number.  The hex letters are uppercase to make
searching in locks easier iff the threadid happens to have a letter in
it.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/debug.c