Set GPGME_SIGSUM_KEY_REVOKED also for gpg.
authorMatthew Barnes <mbarnes@redhat.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:20:55 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit87d713ff41454bd08a345c63605f6fc7ac854dd4
tree604900f8cf2a1fcd6febdf209c7d8cc017a04ce5
parent0d28a696163677d6b34a802b6beddecd805d0fc7
Set GPGME_SIGSUM_KEY_REVOKED also for gpg.

* src/verify.c (calc_sig_summary): Handle GPG_ERR_CERT_REVOKED.

--

parse_new_sig() handles a revoked key by setting sig->status to
GPG_ERR_CERT_REVOKED, but then later calc_sig_summary() expects that
code in sig->validity_reason.

Additional comments added by wk.
src/verify.c