python: default op_keylist_start parameters.
authorTobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 22:12:37 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:47:35 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit9291ebaa4151a1f6c8c0601095ec45809b963383
tree8f064afc68f27aa452f7d9679fa90146241ef9bb
parenta98951a30a6ae603ffac4ec8c5168aa6d1019933
python: default op_keylist_start parameters.

* lang/python/gpgme.i: Added gpgme_op_keylist_start with defaults
* lang/python/tests/t-keylist.py: Added tests for default parameters
--

To increase the ease of use, op_keylist_start
parameters default to sensible values.
The empty string matches all keys.
We assume that the user wants to retrieve public keys most of the time,
so we default to public keys rather than secret keys.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
lang/python/gpgme.i
lang/python/tests/t-keylist.py