python: Create install dir.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:17:23 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:18:00 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commit936928632b02d7cc2ac645543bb03e4c94285f05
tree6609a942246aa4ead85728c8366b0f09252ff3c7
parent0763357e39d140b068ee9838a5da08be75426d9f
python: Create install dir.

* lang/python/Makefile.am (install-exec-local): Create dir.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
lang/python/Makefile.am