python: Add convenience functions for the home directory.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit99b7f4f34dd595579181a696ae976a678fe00d49
tree16d7d99f58a04c4c93e05e7dead7fc9873c077c0
parent30a603580e0f196c721fa4bd44d24077d9bc06c3
python: Add convenience functions for the home directory.

* NEWS: Update.
* lang/python/gpg/core.py (Context.__init__): Add 'home_dir' argument.
(__repr__): Include 'home_dir'.
(Context.home_dir): New property.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
NEWS
lang/python/gpg/core.py