python: Improve build system integration.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:00:20 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit99db351288d5bb075f124ef10e540e25bc36b70a
tree079bf49509b2eeb6619df37933537f6cc5def0e6
parentc943380b7a2cc9b32f81c22224fc6f92e8ea8469
python: Improve build system integration.

* configure.ac: Try to compile a Python module for each version.
* m4/m4_ax_swig_python.m4: Drop unused file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
configure.ac
m4/m4_ax_swig_python.m4 [deleted file]