tests: Check data after decryption
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit9b38817968b90caf73f123255fe427691e82fec4
treef031b76f33be1cfdac107c2ad2c66bd9c1fd84c0
parenta142f187b7ddb2728ec3e1743da4a0c4538ab40a
tests: Check data after decryption

* tests/gpgsm/t-decrypt.c (main): Check data matches expected.
Only print result if it does not.
tests/gpgsm/t-decrypt.c