core: Check for GPG_TTY as well as DISPLAY.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 23:06:36 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:35:20 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit9d62bacac7826cb73bb18fac7268f3d2df662d7b
tree5c69757096fd18d7867701e4add33a872fa184eb
parenta8ff34fc3025af4079cede7f8f9fdf40189b8638
core: Check for GPG_TTY as well as DISPLAY.

* src/engine-assuan.c (llass_new): Update --ttyname from GPG_TTY.
* src/engine-g13.c (g13_new): Ditto.
* src/engine-gpg.c (gpg_new): Ditto.
* src/engine-uiserver.c (uiserver_new): Ditto.
* src/engine-gpgsm.c (gpgsm_new): Ditto.

--
Useful when no DISPLAY is set and there is no attached terminal to the
current process.

Signed-off-by: Ben Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
src/engine-assuan.c
src/engine-g13.c
src/engine-gpg.c
src/engine-gpgsm.c
src/engine-uiserver.c