tests: Make signature notation test compatible with older GnuPGs.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:56:07 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commita0263ad282d350b548cbbc27e96f196d9217d040
tree086c0bd6234ff613bc5f6cbe239171a5b2169538
parentd480f6b701894f78f3f4016d69c0e3b87939930b
tests: Make signature notation test compatible with older GnuPGs.

* lang/python/tests/t-sig-notation.py: Only check the critical flag
when GnuPG >= 2.1.13 is used.
* tests/gpg/t-sig-notation.c: Likewise.

Fixes-commit: c88c9ef3
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/tests/t-sig-notation.py
tests/gpg/t-sig-notation.c