python: Improve build system integration.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:22:28 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commita4201035fdc050f337a6b9f520c8ddbb569e2eb4
tree2d2251926861522f1709b5c2971781e082b94a34
parent6a371663886a7ba6073f385a3ab5f5a03de8e008
python: Improve build system integration.

* lang/python/Makefile.am: Use 'set -e' when chaining shell commands
together in rules.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/Makefile.am