tests: Fix check for gpg versions not reporting the critical flag.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:28:38 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commita423603f80d9eb653ce9c171662db2175d7456f5
treeac0e4f7f1c79e2e125880be926a161e0a6e5b0c5
parentc9934bb1eecae28abeb361db9f5eb73e7e02ecb6
tests: Fix check for gpg versions not reporting the critical flag.

* lang/python/tests/t-sig-notation.py: Also blacklist 2.0.x.
* tests/gpg/t-sig-notation.c: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/tests/t-sig-notation.py
tests/gpg/t-sig-notation.c