json: Remove the -noinstall flag used during development.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitab43d85b9a76fb5ba321f4c7280b4d72bfd67f59
treec74fae7cf74d80df25c9b11a85c1448f27ffc436
parentd65d6329319bff8cc555999fc92a20e151762a10
json: Remove the -noinstall flag used during development.

* src/Makefile.am (gpgme-json_LDFLAGS): Remove.
--

Reported-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/Makefile.am