doc: Document that gpgme_op_genkey() parms parameter is not XML.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 23:36:39 +0000 (18:36 -0500)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 04:38:53 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
commitad22bee5387b1e9a40e8c822a081db3228bb9def
tree0e9cd27a6db1a9e70d51277c6e0d94269d10068f
parent51bd69f216a9e2930eeba4b5f6c20e952a381720
doc: Document that gpgme_op_genkey() parms parameter is not XML.

* doc/gpgme.texi (GnupgKeyParms): document that input format is not
true XML.

--

Please see discussion at
https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnupg-devel/2017-January/032507.html

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpgme.texi