python: Improve compatibility with Scheme tests.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 14:27:49 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 14:29:01 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commitb14419f68b3aaa90025e0e97151de7c3da7806fb
treed5229fb44c787966f71e43d39aaab78f0c08f288
parentd0e91d28f63b74e53673902e675be8a54b6b90d3
python: Improve compatibility with Scheme tests.

* lang/python/tests/run-tests.py: Add stub --parallel option.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/tests/run-tests.py