tests: Let run-verify print the de-vs flag.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 13:01:47 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commitb159b2eddd9df5df6cc8f29bd999cf1603c56991
treec9d485754f59107c94e50dd6eb07214c00595830
parent4a117859e7a512458ab78cfedfae0372805196b1
tests: Let run-verify print the de-vs flag.

* tests/run-verify.c (print_result): Chack is_de_vs.
* tests/run-import.c (main): Fix bad parameter for format string.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/run-import.c
tests/run-verify.c