Qt: Add some general Protocol documentation
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commitb1f42e8f25ada220ec8e4762cfebc3a49b1f7d56
treecde7f66af050135a09e37f53fdd0e9b04d46f394
parent02babb29612d554c37b63a49f78acc45653b557e
Qt: Add some general Protocol documentation

* lang/qt/src/protocol.h (Protocol): Add doc.

--
This explicitly documents that syncs run with exec need deletion.
lang/qt/src/protocol.h