Use --no-sk-comments, not --no-sk-comment.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:48:39 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:20:35 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commitb3309f997c541d7150827a659bffc38bc9f685fe
treeea96943a07899a37ea675afe3848c4d975e77c1f
parent7273ab387a7b4c44cae8d94711c4991e7754bc95
Use --no-sk-comments, not --no-sk-comment.

--
The --no-sk-comments flag is (or should be) a no-op in modern versions
of gnupg, but gpgme should still use its full form rather than the
(slightly) abbreviated --no-sk-comment
src/engine-gpg.c