qt: Fix build with g++ 4.8.x
authorAndras Mantia <andras@kdab.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:23:42 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitb4658f6a1110bb0b54bd5dfc9df8e8b390e38d61
tree7c3f61142fb492b739814894b8d5dd2b1465cb52
parentbf9aa0ccf7b0165aa3a1af2bdb18daca7c02ce74
qt: Fix build with g++ 4.8.x

* lang/qt/src/defaultkeygenerationjob.cpp
(DefaultKeyGenerationJob::start): Explicitly connect pointer
in the QPointer.

--
Commit message written by Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
lang/qt/src/defaultkeygenerationjob.cpp