w32: Fix build of w32-glib
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:38:01 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitb91c383386fe9eadd90afdb9bb1f8ec6c528173b
tree265f6c5e6f65fff006607dd2f2193d8916ead16c
parent16a30205064914eef578d84d07141b5d51d82838
w32: Fix build of w32-glib

* src/Makefile.am (main_sources): Remove system_components_not_extra.
(libgpgme_la_SOURCES): Add system_components_not_extra.
(libgpgme_glib_la_SOURCES): Remove duplicated ath files.
src/Makefile.am