cpp: Silence use of deprecated function warning.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:00:57 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitbd24db313d860ae46d37776dcf1067455d1b9880
tree50f8fd7bab0cc53e695e0f4683a8f7bc8f16c4a9
parentb615316168f4d33311909d4056b236d13c69488f
cpp: Silence use of deprecated function warning.

* lang/cpp/src/context.cpp (GpgME): Use pragma to silence wardning.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp