core: New function gpgme_op_keysign.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:59:55 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commitbfd2bd0ccc9fed8284ef932ac788d4ca0dba0336
treed5e1d2bf6ada915c1fc43343b32134fd84a798c8
parent594c3b8b052e60b6be77ed532fe46549133a9726
core: New function gpgme_op_keysign.

* src/gpgme.h.in (gpgme_op_keysign_start, gpgme_op_keysign): New.
(GPGME_KEYSIGN_LOCAL): New.
(GPGME_KEYSIGN_LFSEP): New.
(GPGME_KEYSIGN_NOEXPIRE): New.
* src/context.h (ctx_op_data_id_t): Add OPDATA_KEYSIGN.
* src/keysign.c: New.
* src/Makefile.am (main_sources): Add keysig.
* src/libgpgme.vers, src/gpgme.def: Add gpgme_op_keysign_start.
* src/engine.c (_gpgme_engine_op_keysign): New.
* src/engine-backend.h (engine_ops): Add 'keysign' and adjust all
engine initializers.
* src/engine-gpg.c (_add_arg): Add args PREFIX and ARGLEN and change
callers to set them.
(add_arg_pfx): New.
(add_arg_len): New.
(gpg_keysign): New.
(_gpgme_engine_ops_gpg): Set keysign to gpg_keysign.
* tests/run-keysign.c: New.
* tests/Makefile.am (noinst_PROGRAMS): Add run-keysign.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
19 files changed:
NEWS
src/Makefile.am
src/context.h
src/engine-assuan.c
src/engine-backend.h
src/engine-g13.c
src/engine-gpg.c
src/engine-gpgconf.c
src/engine-gpgsm.c
src/engine-spawn.c
src/engine-uiserver.c
src/engine.c
src/engine.h
src/gpgme.def
src/gpgme.h.in
src/keysign.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libgpgme.vers
tests/Makefile.am
tests/run-keysign.c [new file with mode: 0644]