python: Avoid Python3-only form of super().
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:21:34 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:24:18 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitc0c50318bd8ef6c8119ad9fdc53ad9087ded4c32
treed8d77caf9011994579912374c295cb91c65694ae
parent1d5bbbf1185a0d1f82750f10b69dad3999f7ef4c
python: Avoid Python3-only form of super().

* lang/python/pyme/core.py (GpgmeWrapper.__repr__): Use more
compatible form of super.
(GpgmeWrapper.__setattr__): Likewise.
(Context.__init__): Likewise.
(Data.__init__): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/pyme/core.py