doc: Update gpl.texi to match version from gnupg
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 05:04:07 +0000 (01:04 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:55:05 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commitc32fab44f86921ef3f6d42e128e8ba6d287a7718
tree4b015f868638a59121165dbd1b85ebac2ca09c37
parenta813c09cc792bfeed945f8573e4fd36da99a88c8
doc: Update gpl.texi to match version from gnupg

--

Somehow the doc/gpl.texi from gpgme and gnupg drifted out of sync.
This patch to gpgme's file brings it in line with gnupg's master
branch, and avoids the following errors during make:

./gpl.texi:667: @section seen before @end enumerate
./gpl.texi:724: unmatched `@end enumerate'
./gpl.texi:1: warning: node next `Copying' in menu `Concept Index'
   and in sectioning `Function and Data Index' differ
doc/gpl.texi