cpp: Fix Error::hasSystemError
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:00:22 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:02:05 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitc4cc47ee8f0bedc58e58ab416689d7014b0df2e7
tree47a604439f0c3c50c13de030783e6d72c27850f9
parent1bdab961c51fc038c33ae8116595aa0213ab1dd5
cpp: Fix Error::hasSystemError

* lang/cpp/src/context.cpp (Error::hasSystemError): Invert logic to
do what it says.

--
This is safe because according to codesearch it is only used
in QGpgME
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp