cpp: Add get / set Sender API
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 15:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:47:17 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commitd09a84eaf1e4f8c6c2e462995fa15c1a5690a6ce
treec93e37bd6a00921554ab748e3c19ba15b62828da
parentf3790ddf56558fb0a08af95fdbae979cd6589aad
cpp: Add get / set Sender API

* cpp/src/context.cpp, cpp/src/context.h (Context::setSender),
(Context::getSender): Add simple wrappers.
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp
lang/cpp/src/context.h