doc: Correct text about gpgme_cancel_async.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 05:25:19 +0000 (14:25 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:16:53 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitd50bdb269e86db36a443958e3bfc6816a44d468e
tree3527fb88e16ab2527652b3fb4f7ffebd2d7bf8a8
parentda035768bd9a880becee5d0d553dfe12299f96eb
doc: Correct text about gpgme_cancel_async.

* doc/gpgme.texi: Documentation about gpgme_cancel_async should refer
to the correct name.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpgme.texi