core: Non-zero values should set _armor, _textmode, and _online.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 23:47:48 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commitda035768bd9a880becee5d0d553dfe12299f96eb
treee5e40cc9d1c167941009a3b576d3c4e4aaabeca5
parent05775b52485a0d37033b26d696f36c622a4aa32e
core: Non-zero values should set _armor, _textmode, and _online.

* src/gpgme.c (gpgme_set_armor, gpgme_set_textmode,
gpgme_set_offline): Ensure that non-zero values actually set the
appropriate internal bit.

--

The documentation for these functions says things like "disabled if
YES is zero, and enabled otherwise", where YES is an integer.
However, if you pass an even integer, it will be aliased back to 0
because the context member variables are declared as single bits.

This should make the implementation match the documentation.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
src/gpgme.c