tests: Reduce thread count in new thread tests
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:32:26 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:35:09 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commitddd0a3cf90ac4b0a27ea610ebd7b9b8016ff43c4
treea83d1358a42aa75c80b9e8ef8a87fb6279636903
parente166724dcce29b2c9c98e421d07876ece2a63699
tests: Reduce thread count in new thread tests

* gpg/t-thread-keylist-verify.c,
gpg/t-thread-keylist.c: Reduce threads to 100

--
Due to the limit of FD_SETSIZE the
number of parallel threads is limited. So some systems
run into this problem when running the testsuite.
tests/gpg/t-thread-keylist-verify.c
tests/gpg/t-thread-keylist.c