python: Support the Assuan engine.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:40:54 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:23:07 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commitde69fa496c09386d5e99747670d6887cf52dd09e
tree4debb7586a9b18b62eba374a67020e1f1ae69c1e
parent355d7072863ac1f0f725e77141a59f3ed8a5e4af
python: Support the Assuan engine.

* lang/python/gpgme.i: Add typemaps for the Assuan protocol callbacks.
* lang/python/helpers.c (_pyme_assuan_{data,inquire,status}_cb): New
functions.
* lang/python/private.h (_pyme_assuan_{data,inquire,status}_cb): New
prototypes.
* lang/python/pyme/core.py (Context.assuan_transact): New method.
* lang/python/pyme/util.py (percent_escape): New function.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (py_tests): Add new test.
* lang/python/tests/t-protocol-assuan.py: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/gpgme.i
lang/python/helpers.c
lang/python/private.h
lang/python/pyme/core.py
lang/python/pyme/util.py
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/t-protocol-assuan.py [new file with mode: 0755]