qt: Add test for wkspublishjob
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitdf04b232b8897f030534f8c3fbc87064edf8ae7d
treed2a92a8f48bcfc5617bf3feaf058e0728804bca0
parent94420b05775122b25885c66ac67f77c59d01644d
qt: Add test for wkspublishjob

* lang/qt/tests/t-wkspublish.cpp: New.
* lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am: Update accordingly.

--
Most tests are disabled by default as tey require
an online connection.
Define DO_ONLINE_TESTS to enable the tests.
lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am
lang/qt/tests/t-wkspublish.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]