w32: Fix locating gpgconf on 64 bit systems.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 07:10:34 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 07:12:44 +0000 (08:12 +0100)
commitdf08a0ca3f029b06b7e3a6bd63330df5cb96585a
treecafc33cc7bebfa122265e745b876e13915e6eeb0
parentaad94cb7c313d4501bed748f48830cbb93c67e20
w32: Fix locating gpgconf on 64 bit systems.

* src/w32-util.c (find_program_at_standard_place): Use access to check
whether the binary is at CSIDL_PROGRAM_FILES before testing
CSIDL_PROGRAM_FILESX86.
--

Suggested-by: ticho
Fixes-commit: a82e9b182f62966207cad0972be6fa284329a5a1
GnuPG-bug-id: 2814
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/w32-util.c