Qt: Remove predicates.h and stl_util.h
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:12:56 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:14:09 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commite18256fc5f613da9406da60c3ef2f84f2be04ef0
tree714a7f03915f06b1bd0627c1473356856c025eae
parentd293bd32293929eeb3f6ec35f916a4678fb51729
Qt: Remove predicates.h and stl_util.h

* src/lang/qt/predicates.h, src/lang/qt/stl_util.h: Removed.

--
The magic is still better placed in libkleo.
lang/qt/src/predicates.h [deleted file]
lang/qt/src/stl_util.h [deleted file]