cpp: Get rid of AssuanResult due to its deprecation.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 17:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:15:58 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commite20b0f0201543834f15c5d50cd3b2ece69a35d70
treef302e7257752d117d534df052186b22fc18743c8
parentd2e40fb7adf667f3e2d2457ee4c646ea4d4d88b3
cpp: Get rid of AssuanResult due to its deprecation.

* lang/cpp/src/assuanresult.cpp: Remove.
* lang/cpp/src/assuanresult.h: Remove.
* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am: Remove these files.
* lang/cpp/src/context.cpp: Remove header assuanresult.h
(assuanTransact): Change return type to Error.  Use
gpgme_op_assuan_transact_ext.
(startAssuanTransaction): Change return type to Error.
(assuanResult): Remove
* lang/cpp/src/context.h (assuanResult): Adjust for changes.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am
lang/cpp/src/assuanresult.cpp [deleted file]
lang/cpp/src/assuanresult.h [deleted file]
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp
lang/cpp/src/context.h
lang/cpp/src/vfsmountresult.h