Qt: Fix tests if gpg2 is gpg
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:31:50 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commite4c0645c1eea9380d80a20895eb83c9dd7228776
tree72edd565ea699b55a74d873d3dcdbef111e82401
parentfddcc62abd57cb04e84861abd3991c7d529c2464
Qt: Fix tests if gpg2 is gpg

* lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am (pubring-stamp): Loopback and provide
passphrase on command line when importing.
lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am