python: Make GPGME's version easily accessible.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:27:04 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:28:19 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commite545ca3f682b615ce447c186a2c73489a32b0592
tree44b2269cfbf9989a26a8d98ae9fe4af37396f52b
parent1f318b7aaaa77672fab117d54fe75221780df83c
python: Make GPGME's version easily accessible.

* lang/python/pyme/version.py.in (gpgme_versionstr): New variable.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/pyme/version.py.in