tests: Enable gpgconf test.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:09:39 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:06:27 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commitea7bb62f5d981615847528b3ce53be9cc4d741a7
tree836f313cf5695711282a81cf3ad1bd433cb726e0
parent9640dc58e498966b482dcded6990cf4b47c556ac
tests: Enable gpgconf test.

--
Fixes: 02ba35c1b6a2cbb3361b2f2ad507c53564b2be0b
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpg/t-gpgconf.c