m4: Add compile / link check for qt
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:47:11 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:48:42 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commited070313155a1c79a57ba69f4299f2aefc65fad7
treea0e185cedc42ab259cc956652e1766b5adfa4b74
parent007382ce94a6318557370c440f7d609a030a119e
m4: Add compile / link check for qt

* m4/qt.m4 (FIND_QT): Check if a qt application can be compiled and
linked.

--
In case gpgme is cross compiled pkg-config may pick up qt
for the build system and not for the host system. To avoid that
we check that we can compile a qt program for host.
m4/qt.m4