js: Initial commit for JavaScript Native Messaging API
authorraimund.renkert@intevation.de <raimund.renkert@intevation.de>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:47:59 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commiteef3a509fa5744e5f09ec8084985e6070b78226b
treed5fe58d4e50c56a2a750bac81d79266a71e5ec01
parent5eb261d6028ab2c0ddd9af8e3e1f82e479c6109c
js: Initial commit for JavaScript Native Messaging API

--

Note this code misses all the legal boilerplate; please add this as
soon as possible and provide a DCO so we can merge it into master.

I also removed the dist/ directory because that was not source code.
14 files changed:
lang/README
lang/js/CHECKLIST [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/CHECKLIST_build [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/README [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/manifest.json [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/src/Connection.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/src/gpgmejs.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/src/index.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/testapplication.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/testicon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/ui.css [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/ui.html [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/js/webpack.conf.js [new file with mode: 0644]