Release 1.4.0. gpgme-1.4.0
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:28:04 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 17:02:10 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commitef5cd38123dfbef7843f374ee697b0b5e8730c46
treeb00bd1a801623cbdd7592af81086d96f0085eb3a
parent5090f6f246bfad2eb80f3cc222963f73996d8028
Release 1.4.0.

* configure.ac: Bump LT version to C20/A9/R0.
AUTHORS
NEWS
README
build-aux/git-log-fix
build-aux/git-log-footer
configure.ac
doc/gpgme.texi